First Lutheran Church of Bothell  © | Privacy Policy

CARE     -    GROW     -    SERVE     -    PROCLAIM

The Building & Property Committee handles all matters related to FLC's physical building and grounds. We welcome you to become a part of our team. Contact any of our members for more information:

David Osborne (Chairperson)

Paul Desilet (Council Liaison)

Lloyd Condra

Audrey Fisher

Roger Steinke (Staff)

Bell Tower Update
Bell Tower Dedication Celebration will be held on Sunday, March 18 at 9:45 am. Please join us!

​The Bell Fund Committee
Dave Osborne - Chair
Ginny Conricode, Audrey Fisher, Marilyn Iverson, Ann Bormann, Pastor Berg,

Mark Neitzel, Knut Aagaard and Lloyd Condra.

Building & Property Committee